The Reason for Pay Raise

Standar

A Mexican maid asked for a pay increase. The wife was very upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.
She asked : ‘ Now Maria, why do you want a pay increase?’??
Maria :  ‘Well, Señora, there are three reasons why I want an increase. The first is that I iron better than you.’??
Wife : ‘Who said you iron better than me?’??Maria: ‘Jor husband say so.’??
Wife : ‘Oh’?
Maria : ‘The second reason is that I am a better cook than you.’?
Wife : ‘Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?’?
Maria : ‘Jor husband did.’?
Wife : ‘Oh’?
Maria : ‘The third reason is that I am better than you in bed’?
Wife : (really furious now) ‘Did my husband say that as well?’?
Maria : ‘No Señora…the gardener did.’
Wife : ‘Okay, how much do you want?’???

Tinggalkan Balasan

